facebook twitter instagram linkedin google youtube vimeo tumblr yelp rss email podcast phone blog search brokercheck brokercheck Play Pause

Start Your Journey

Toward Financial Fluency

Jacob Gold CFP®

chairman & chief investment officer

Phone:
(480) 998-4653 Ext. 11

Email:
jacob@jacobgold.com

Michael Cochell CRPC®

PRESIDENT

Phone:
(480) 998-4653 Ext. 13

Email:
michael@jacobgold.com

David Scheur CRPC®

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT

Phone:
(480) 998-4653 Ext. 12

Email:
david@jacobgold.com

Blake Lundy CRPC®

ASSOCIATE FINANCIAL ADVISOR

Phone:
(480) 998-4653 Ext. 18

Email:
blake@jacobgold.com

Ida Chaidez

OFFICE MANAGER & LICENSED ASSISTANT

Phone:
(480) 998-4653 Ext. 11

Email:
ida@jacobgold.com

Cindy Mercado

PARA PLANNER & LICENSED ASSISTANT

Phone:
(480) 998-4653 Ext. 14

Email:
cindy@jacobgold.com




Are you ready to put your financial well-being on track? Give us a call or fill out the form below to get started today!

Jacob Gold & Associates, Inc.

14850 North Scottsdale Road
Suite 255
Scottsdale, AZ 85254

P: (480) 998-4653
F: (480) 998-2407